Popular Stock Products

Popular Custom Products

What are you looking for?

Back to menu

Shop Products

Stock Products

Custom Products

Popular Stock Categories

More Categories (A-Z)

D.O.T. Hazmat Labels and Stickers

Hazardous Materials DOT Labels

CDOT Hazmatlabels have a characteristic color pattern, pictogram, and hazard class number for identifying dangerous shipments with Hazmat shipping labels. There are nine different hazard classes under the DOT hazardous materials classification system. • Meet Department of Transportation (D.O.T.) guidelines and U.S. Government approved colors for immediate recognition. • 500 4 x 4" pressure-sensitive labels per unit.

Low Price Guarantee
DOT Labels

Refine your search


No results found, please check your filters!

© 2022 International Plastics Inc. All Rights Reserved